tab
Commercial Loans
ONLINE BANKING


Access ID:

Learn More

Close

All systems are available.

Commercial Loans

Inland Bank Commercial Bankers take the time to know you, your objectives and your strategic plan. That way we can work with you to create the most effective solutions for your business. We offer a variety of financing options including:

  • Lines of Credit
  • Working Capital Loans
  • Term Loans to Purchase Equipment
  • Real Estate Loans to Finance Plant, Warehouse
    and Other Owner Occupied Transactions 
  • Business Acquisition Loans
  • SBA 504 loans
  • Standby and Trade Letters of Credit

 

For information on how Inland Bank can help your business, contact one of the following commercial bankers:

Oak Brook

David Martin
Executive Vice President/Chief Lending Officer
630-908-6424
dmartin@inlandbank.com 
 
Charles Thomas 
Senior Vice President/ Commercial Lending
630-908-6418
cthomas@inlandbank.com
 
Syed Vakeel
Commercial Loan Officer
630-908-6520
svakeel@inlandbank.com
 
Tiffany Tyson
Commercial Loan Officer
630-908-6510
ttyson@inlandbank.com
 
John Kovacs 
Senior Vice President/Commercial Real Estate Lending
630-908-6415
jkovacs@inlandbank.com
  
Jocelyn Urban
Senior Vice President/Commercial Real Estate Lending
630-908-6420
jurban@inlandbank.com 
 

Countryside

John Bramlette
Assistant Vice President/ Commercial Lending
708-571-7202
jbramlette@inlandbank.com
 
James Cox
Vice President/Commercial Lending
708-571-7203
jcox@inlandbank.com

Kandice Jacobs
Business Banking
708-571-7201
kjacobs@inlandbank.com

Geneva

John Ostrem
Vice President/ Commercial Lending
630-463-7810 
jostrem@inlandbank.com 

Glen Ellyn

Illiana Ebbole
Business Banking
630-474-7020
iebbole@inlandbank.com

Lake Zurich

David Sarsha
Senior Vice President/Manager Business Banking Group
847-796-7133
dsarsha@inlandbank.com

Joseph Kulba
Business Banking
847-796-7102
jkulba@inlandbank.com

Morton Grove

Robert Grimm
Senior Vice President & Team Head/Commerical Lending
224-601-7312
rgrimm@inlandbank.com
 
Joe Zoeller
Senior Vice President/Commercial Lending
224-601-7315
jzoeller@inlandbank.com
 
Matthew Manning
Vice President/Commercial Lending
224-601-7314
mmanning@inlandbank.com
 
Kevin Collins
Commercial Loan Representative
224-601-7320
kcollins@inlandbank.com


Villa Park 

Bill Ware
Business Banking
630-908-6807
bware@inlandbank.com

For Treasury Management Inquiries, Contact:

Kimberly Becker 
Senior Vice President/Treasury Management
847-796-7136
kbecker@inlandbank.com 
  
Elizabeth Myers
Vice President/Treasury Product Manager
630-908-6501
emyers@inlandbank.com 

Melissa Ritchie 
Assistant Vice President/Treasury Management
847-796-7137
mritchie@inlandbank.com