tab
Commercial Loans

ONLINE BANKING



Personal Online Banking Login

Close

All systems are available.

Member FDIC, EHL, BBB

Commercial Loans

Inland Bank Commercial Bankers take the time to know you, your objectives and your strategic plan. That way we can work with you to create the most effective solutions for your business. We offer a variety of financing options including:

  • Lines of Credit
  • Working Capital Loans
  • Term Loans to Purchase Equipment
  • Real Estate Loans to Finance Plant, Warehouse
    and Other Owner Occupied Transactions 
  • Business Acquisition Loans
  • SBA 504 loans
  • Standby and Trade Letters of Credit
  • Community Association Loan Program

For information on how Inland Bank can help your business, contact one of the following commercial bankers:

Oak Brook

Timothy J. Haviland, CMCA
Senior Vice President | Commercial Lending and Community Association Loan Program
630-908-6708
thaviland@inlandbank.com

Andrew Kelpsa
Senior Vice President/Commercial Banking
630. 908.6520
akelpsa@inlandbank.com

John Kovacs 
Vice President/Commercial Real Estate Lending
630-908-6415
jkovacs@inlandbank.com 

Chris Metcalf
Vice President/Commercial Real Estate Lending
630.908.6405
cmetcalf@inlandbank.com

Demetrios (Jim) Soukoulis
Senior Vice President/Commercial Real Estate Lending
630-908-6510
dsoukoulis@inlandbank.com

Jocelyn Urban
Vice President/Commercial Real Estate Lending
630-908-6420
jurban@inlandbank.com 

Countryside

James Cox
Vice President/Commercial Lending
708-571-7203
jcox@inlandbank.com

Kandice Jacobs
Business Banking
708-571-7201
kjacobs@inlandbank.com

Geneva

John Ostrem
Vice President/ Commercial Lending
630-463-7810 
jostrem@inlandbank.com 

Glen Ellyn

Illiana Ebbole
Business Banking
630-474-7020
iebbole@inlandbank.com

Lake Zurich

David Sarsha
Senior Vice President/Manager Business Banking Group
847-796-7133
dsarsha@inlandbank.com

Joseph Kulba
Business Banking
847-796-7102
jkulba@inlandbank.com

Morton Grove

Terrence Velan
Vice President/Commercial Real Estate Lending
224.601.7314
tvelan@inlandbank.com
 
William Chioros
Senior Vice President/Commercial Real Estate Lending
224.601.7312
wchioros@inlandbank.com

Kevin Collins
Commercial Banking Officer
224-601-7320
kcollins@inlandbank.com

Villa Park 

Bill Ware
Business Banking
630-908-6807
bware@inlandbank.com

For Treasury Management Inquiries, Contact:

Kimberly Becker 
Senior Vice President/Treasury Management
847-796-7136
kbecker@inlandbank.com 
  
Elizabeth Myers
Vice President/Treasury Product Manager
630-908-6501
emyers@inlandbank.com 

Melissa Ritchie 
Assistant Vice President/Treasury Management
847-796-7137
mritchie@inlandbank.com