tab
Commercial Loans
ONLINE BANKING


Access ID:

Learn More

Close

Commercial Loans

Inland Bank Commercial Bankers take the time to know you, your objectives and your strategic plan. That way we can work with you to create the most effective solutions for your business. We offer a variety of financing options including:

  • Lines of Credit
  • Working Capital Loans
  • Term Loans to Purchase Equipment
  • Real Estate Loans to Finance Plant, Warehouse
    and Other Owner Occupied Transactions 
  • Business Acquisition Loans
  • SBA 504 loans
  • Standby and Trade Letters of Credit

For information on how Inland Bank can help your business, contact one of the following commercial bankers:

Oak Brook

David Martin
Executive Vice President/Chief Lending Officer
630-908-6424
dmartin@inlandbank.com
 
Sean Gallagher
Senior Vice President & Group Head/ Commercial Lending
630-908-6419
sgallagher@inlandbank.com
 
Charles Thomas 
Senior Vice President/ Commercial Lending
630-908-6418
cthomas@inlandbank.com
 
Syed Vakeel
Commercial Loan Officer
630-908-6520
svakeel@inlandbank.com
 
Tiffany Tyson
Commercial Loan Officer / Loan Sydications
630-908-6510
ttyson@inlandbank.com
 
John Kovacs 
Senior Vice President/Commercial Real Estate Lending
630-908-6415
jkovacs@inlandbank.com
  
Jocelyn Urban
Senior Vice President/Commercial Real Estate Lending
630-908-6420
jurban@inlandbank.com 
 

Countryside

John Bramlette
Assistant Vice President/ Commercial Lending
708-579-1898
jbramlette@inlandbank.com
 
James Cox
Vice President/Commercial Lending
708-579-4306
jcox@inlandbank.com
 

Geneva

John Ostrem
Vice President/ Commercial Lending
630-845-7859 
jostrem@inlandbank.com
 
Hal O'Donnell
Vice President Business Banking
630-845-2856
hodonnell@inlandbank.com
 

Lake Zurich

David Sarsha
Senior Vice President/Commercial Banking
847-540-7913
dsarsha@inlandbank.com

Morton Grove

Robert Grimm
Senior Vice President & Team Head, Commerical Lending
847-540-5277
rgrimm@inlandbank.com
 
Joe Zoeller
Senior Vice President/Commercial Lending
847-540-5259
jzoeller@inlandbank.com
 
Matthew Manning
Vice President/Commercial Lending
847-540-5272
mmanning@inlandbank.com
 
Kevin Collins
Commercial Loan Representative
847-540-5271
kcollins@inlandbank.com
 

For Treasury Management Inquiries, Contact:

Kimberly Becker 
Senior Vice President/Treasury Management
847-540-7936
kbecker@inlandbank.com 
  
Elizabeth Myers
Vice President/Treasury Product Manager
630-908-6501
emyers@inlandbank.com 

Melissa Ritchie 
Assistant Vice President/Treasury Management
847-540-7937
mritchie@inlandbank.com