tab
Commercial Loans
ONLINE BANKING


Access ID:

Learn More

Close

The SIte is Available.

Commercial Loans

Inland Bank Commercial Bankers take the time to know you, your objectives and your strategic plan. That way we can work with you to create the most effective solutions for your business. We offer a variety of financing options including:

  • Lines of Credit
  • Working Capital Loans
  • Term Loans to Purchase Equipment
  • Real Estate Loans to Finance Plant, Warehouse
    and Other Owner Occupied Transactions 
  • Business Acquisition Loans
  • SBA 504 loans
  • Standby and Trade Letters of Credit

For information on how Inland Bank can help your business, contact one of the following commercial bankers:

Oak Brook

David Martin
Executive Vice President
Group Head of Commercial Banking
847-540-7912
dmartin@inlandbank.com


Sean Gallagher
Senior Vice President & Group Head, Commercial Banking
630-908-6419
sgallagher@inlandbank.com

Charles Thomas
Senior Vice President/Commercial Banking
630-908-6418
cthomas@inlandbank.com

Countryside

John Bramlette
Commercial Banking
708-579-1898
jbramlette@inlandbank.com

Geneva

Michael Vassar
Assistant Vice President Business Banking
708-579-1898
mvassar@inlandbank.com

Hal J. O'Donnell
Vice President Business Banking
630-845-2856
hodonnell@inlandbank.com

Lake Zurich

David Sarsha
Senior Vice President/Commercial Banking
847-540-7913
dsarsha@inlandbank.com

Villa Park

Barbara Keenan
Senior Vice President/Business Banking
630-530-0911
bkeenan@inlandbank.com

For Treasury Management Inquiries, Contact:

Kimberly Becker
Senior Vice President/Treasury Management
847-540-7936
kbecker@inlandbank.com

Melissa Ritchie
Business Banking Officer
847-540-7937
mritchie@inlandbank.com